Member Login / Check Matches
Email: Password:
Stay Informed
Join our mailing list today and be the first know about our upcoming events, discounts and more.

Special Offers
Tell a Friend
Speed dating is a great experience to share with your friends, so why not tell them about us.

Give the Gift of Speed Dating
An EasyDates gift certificate is the perfect gift for your single friends, family and co-workers.  Blind dates just don't work, but a speed dating event from NY EasyDates does!

 




Bookmark and Share
Calendar of New York City Events
Below is our list of all upcoming New York events.  Click the "Sign Up/Details" button for additional event details and to sign up.

Thu, Oct. 2
Nirvana
Women 34-45, Men 35-46
Speed Dating - Ivy league Singles
Fri, Oct. 3
Nirvana
Women 29-41, Men 30-42
Speed Dating - Single Professionals
Sat, Oct. 4
M1-5 Bar & Lounge
Women 28-40, Men 29-41
Speed Dating Marathon - Single Professionals
Free Drink
Sun, Oct. 5
The Cupping Room Cafe
Women 28-40, Men 29-41
Speed Dating - Christian Singles
Fri, Oct. 10
Nirvana
Women 32-44, Men 33-45
Speed Dating - Single Professionals
$34.00$29.00
Sat, Oct. 11
Wheeltapper Pub
Women 26-38, Men 27-39
Speed Dating - Single Professionals
$34.00$29.00
Sun, Oct. 12
The Cupping Room Cafe
Women 40-55, Men 40-55
Speed Dating - Single Professionals
$34.00$29.00
Thu, Oct. 16
Madame X
Women 33-44, Men 34-45
Speed Dating - Singles with Advanced Degrees
$34.00$29.00
Fri, Oct. 17
Nirvana
Women 38-49, Men 40-53
Speed Dating - Diverse, multiracial, and international single professionals (and those who want to meet them)
$34.00$29.00
Sat, Oct. 18
M1-5 Bar & Lounge
Women 32-44, Men 34-46
Speed Dating Marathon - Single Professionals
Free Drink
Thu, Oct. 23
Nirvana
Women 35-45, Men 36-47
Speed Dating - Single Professionals
$34.00$29.00
Fri, Oct. 24
Nirvana
Women 21-31, Men 22-33
Speed Dating - Men Taller Than Women Singles
$34.00$29.00
Sat, Oct. 25
Wheeltapper Pub
Women 31-43, Men 32-44
Speed Dating - Single Professionals
$34.00$29.00
Sun, Oct. 26
The Cupping Room Cafe
Women 36-47, Men 37-49
Speed Dating - Singles with Advanced Degrees
$34.00$29.00
Wed, Oct. 29
Madame X
Women 25-35, Men 35-45
Speed Dating - Women Dating Younger Men
$34.00$29.00
Fri, Oct. 31
Nirvana
Women 31-43, Men 32-44
Speed Dating - Single Professionals
$34.00$29.00
Fri, Nov. 7
Madame X
Women 32-44, Men 33-45
Speed Dating - Single Professionals
$34.00$29.00
Sun, Nov. 9
The Cupping Room Cafe
Women 22-34, Men 23-35
Speed Dating - Diverse and Multi-racial Christian Singles
$34.00$29.00
Sun, Nov. 16
The Cupping Room Cafe
Women 52-64, Men 53-65
Speed Dating - Single Professionals
$34.00$29.00
Sun, Nov. 30
The Cupping Room Cafe
Women 33-45, Men 34-46
Speed Dating - Jewish single professionals
$34.00$29.00


EasyDates has recently expanded to Chicago, IL.
Check out our new Speed Dating Events in Chicago


[Home] [F.A.Q.s] [Contact Us] [Upcoming Events] [What is Speed Dating] [Why Choose Us] [Member Login] [Links] [Our Blog] [Sitemap]
[EasyDates Coaching] [Speed Dating Themes] [Jewish Speed Dating] [Latino Singles] [Indian and Asian Singles] [Athletic Singles]
[Recent Events] [Success Stories] [Testimonials] [Tell a Friend] [Dating Articles] [Privacy] [Cancellation Policy] [Terms and Conditions]