Member Login / Check Matches
Email: Password:
Stay Informed
Join our mailing list today and be the first know about our upcoming events, discounts and more.

Special Offers
Tell a Friend
Speed dating is a great experience to share with your friends, so why not tell them about us.

Give the Gift of Speed Dating
An EasyDates gift certificate is the perfect gift for your single friends, family and co-workers.  Blind dates just don't work, but a speed dating event from NY EasyDates does!

 




Bookmark and Share
Calendar of New York City Events
Below is our list of all upcoming New York events.  Click the "Sign Up/Details" button for additional event details and to sign up.

Fri, May. 22
Madame X
Women 28-40, Men 29-41
Speed Dating - Singles with Advanced Degrees
Sat, May. 23
Wheeltapper Pub
Women 32-44, Men 33-45
Speed Dating - Single Professionals
Sun, May. 24
The Cupping Room Cafe
Women 51-64, Men 53-67
Speed Dating - Single Professionals
Thu, May. 28
Nirvana
Women 25-35, Men 26-37
Speed Dating - Single Professionals
$34.00$29.00
Fri, May. 29
Pranna
Women 31-49, Men 3-49
Singles Mixer - Single Professionals
Fri, May. 29
Nirvana
Women 33-45, Men 34-46
Speed Dating - Singles with Advanced Degrees
$34.00$29.00
Sat, May. 30
M1-5 Bar & Lounge
Women 27-39, Men 29-41
Speed Dating - 30 - 50 First Dates
$35.00$30.00
Sun, May. 31
The Cupping Room Cafe
Women 25-36, Men 27-39
Speed Dating - Jewish single professionals
$34.00$29.00
Fri, Jun. 5
Nirvana
Women 30-42, Men 31-43
Speed Dating - Diverse, multiracial, and international single professionals (and those who want to meet them)
$34.00$29.00
Sat, Jun. 6
Wheeltapper Pub
Women 28-40, Men 30-42
Speed Dating - Single Professionals
$34.00$29.00
Sun, Jun. 7
The Cupping Room Cafe
Women 40-55, Men 40-55
Speed Dating - Single Professionals
$34.00$29.00
Fri, Jun. 12
Nirvana
Women 29-41, Men 30-42
Speed Dating - Singles with Advanced Degrees
$34.00$29.00
Sat, Jun. 13
M1-5 Bar & Lounge
Women 25-35, Men 25-35
Speed Dating Marathon - Twenty first dates
Sat, Jun. 13
M1-5 Bar & Lounge
Women 35-45, Men 35-45
Speed Dating Marathon - Twenty first dates
Free Drink
Sun, Jun. 14
The Cupping Room Cafe
Women 28-40, Men 29-41
Speed Dating - Christian Singles
$34.00$29.00
Fri, Jun. 19
Madame X
Women 23-31, Men 24-33
Speed Dating - Single Professionals
$34.00$29.00
Sat, Jun. 20
Wheeltapper Pub
Women 28-40, Men 29-41
Speed Dating - Single Professionals
$34.00$29.00
Sun, Jun. 21
The Cupping Room Cafe
Women 51-63, Men 52-65
Speed Dating - Single Professionals
$34.00$29.00
Fri, Jun. 26
Nirvana
Women 33-44, Men 35-46
Speed Dating - Singles with Advanced Degrees
$34.00$29.00
Sat, Jun. 27
M1-5 Bar & Lounge
Women 30-42, Men 31-43
Speed Dating Marathon - Single Professionals
Free Drink
Sun, Jun. 28
The Cupping Room Cafe
Women 33-45, Men 34-46
Speed Dating - Jewish single professionals
$34.00$29.00


EasyDates has recently expanded to Chicago, IL.
Check out our new Speed Dating Events in Chicago


[Home] [F.A.Q.s] [Contact Us] [Upcoming Events] [What is Speed Dating] [Why Choose Us] [Member Login] [Links] [Our Blog] [Sitemap]
[EasyDates Coaching] [Speed Dating Themes] [Jewish Speed Dating] [Latino Singles] [Indian and Asian Singles] [Athletic Singles]
[Recent Events] [Success Stories] [Testimonials] [Tell a Friend] [Dating Articles] [Privacy] [Cancellation Policy] [Terms and Conditions]